Doing things after the video is Published
Create your Thumbnail beforehand
Use YouTube's Clickable Tools in your videos before Publishing the Video
- End Screens: these are still thumbnail images at the top of your video at the end where you’ll remind people to subscribe or insert another call to action before YouTube’s algorithm moves them on to the following video. You can add the channel subscribe screen, your playlist, and video screen.
- Cards: these are a line of texts that pops out in parts of your video clickable. You can add either videos, playlists or links, or even Channel links.
- Branding Watermarks: this is an additional subscribe button that will hover over your video throughout, even full-screen. People can subscribe to your channel if they click the branding watermark.
Not Being Friendly enough to Build Community
How to Build a Community?
Changing Title, Description, Tags after the Video is Published
Changing either title, description, or tags, or all of them at once, will give a signal to the YouTube algorithm to re-analyze the video all over again. It will affect your video if it is already blowing up.
Although, after the algorithmic process is complete, It might get back to normal depending on how you’ve changed your Title, Tags, and Description.